Uncategorized

2017 BUCKET LIST

2017 DIY BUCKET LIST BY TYLER S.

This year we want to challenge ourselves and build decor pieces that will look excellent, in your home and ours.

1.) This Farmhouse table by Our Vintage Home Love.

10917248729e21bd9a725de80bbdd1bb

This table is beautiful. It seems fairly simple to build, but as we know it is never as easy as it looks. I can’t wait to try to make this. I know it will be a challenge, but I need to have this table in my house!

2.) This serving tray by LizMarieBlog

dsc_02191

This serving tray is a perfect addition for the kitchen. Even if you don’t use it for its designed purpose of being a serving tray, it will at least be a beautiful decoration piece.

3.) Chalkboard with shelf and key holder by Shanty2Chic

How_to_Make_a_Chalkboard.jpg

This would be an awesome addition to the entry way in my house. It would be nice to have a place to hang my keys so I don’t continuously lose them like I do currently. The chalkboard portion would be perfect to write a message on, or to have Trisha draw an image on.

4.) Vase Holder by Shanty2Chic.

Shanty2Chic-Bottle-Vase.jpg

This Vase Holder would be the perfect centerpiece for the new farmhouse table I want to make. It is probably the simplest design on my 2017 bucket list, but I think it gives one of the best appearances.

5.) Bathroom Mirror Storage Case by Shanty2Chic.

diy-bathroom-storage-cabinet

This is another beautiful piece designed by Shanty 2 Chic.  The outside has a mirror which disguises the cabinet perfectly. This would be a perfect addition to the bathroom. I am sure that Trisha would rather enjoy looking at herself in the mirror as well.

Leave a Reply

